Rocket Power: The Complete First Season

Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Actor: Joseph Ashton

Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1

Director: Dave Fontana

Format: NTSC

Number Of Discs: 3

Publisher: Nickelodeon

Release Date: 2014-05-21

Running Time: 480

Details: Get stoked for action with over 8 hours of Rocket Power in this complete first season collection! It's Reggie, Otto, Twister and Sam in all 20 episodes including the ones when Sam arrives in Ocean Shores, the shoobies invade, Otto has a short-lived corporate sponsorship, the annual Ocean Shores Sandcastle Competition hits the beach and the gang sneak out with Eddie, Prince Of The Netherworld, for Mischief Night. Plus, check out Ray's Secret Surf Spot, Madtown, the pier amusement park, Mt. Baldy and all the other places you know to go to for extreme action in Rocket Power!

Disc 1:
New Squid on the Block/Down the Drain
Secret Spot/Ice Queens
Otto 3000/Night Prowler
Happy Luau to You-Au/Rocket Rescue
Twister's Cuz/Big Thursday
Rocket Girls/Father's Day Off
Powergirl Surfers/Twisted Cinema

Disc 2:
Blader Bowl/Total Luger
D is for Dad/Banned on the Run
Super McVarial 900/Loss of Squid
Rainy Days & Sundaes/Zine Dreams
Hawaii Blues/Lost & Find
The Night Before/Violet's Violet
Fall & Rise of Sam/Typhoid Sam

Disc 3:
The Wrath of Don/Safety Patrol Sam
Reggie and a Net/Great Sandcastle Race
Escape from Lars Mountain/It Was a Dark and Stormy Day
Aloha Kid/Ottomobile
The Big Air Dare/Otto's Big Break
Snow Day/Welcome To The Club

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using DVD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

UPC: 887936890833

EAN: 0887936890833